via Protest

 

There is no way for you to be

Replaced.

You are too unique and individualistic to be

Replaced.

How can someone

Replace

One such as yourself? No one has such grace to ever

Replace

You in my life. No one has your style or humor. No one has your compassion to

Replace

You. You are too central to me and too original to be

Replaced.

Your empathy astounds me, as does your capacity to love and be yourself. One can’t

Replace

You. You aren’t afraid to give someone a piece of your mind. You can’t possibly be

Replaced.

If I ever lost you, I don’t know what I would do. You’re too valuable to ever be

Replaced.

I value you too much to

Replace

You with another. Soothe your fears. You won’t be

Replaced.

I promise I’ll never

Replace

You, as the sun

Replaces

The moon every morning. Such a sad and lonely cycle. To know you’ll always be

Replaced.

I’m the only one who understands you. Therefore, I cannot be

Replaced.

