Do you even realize how important you are to me?

I cannot live without you.

I never want to lose you.

I could not handle that.

You matter more to me than even my own life–

More than fucking anything.

Please don’t ever make me live without you,

Because I couldn’t and I won’t.

I refuse to be without you, my happiness.

I love you so fucking much.

I just need you to know how I much I need you.

I value you more than anything in my life.

I keep thinking, tonight, with you away at work,

What it would be like and how I would feel

If you were suddenly not in my life.

I do not want that, at all, ever.

I’m sorry I’m difficult to be with and hard to love,

And I’m sorry if I’m a little bratty.

But never ever forget or doubt my love,

Because you are my everything–

My entire fucking world…

And I love you more and more each day.

