I know this one girl who is an attention whore.

She gets off on flirting with taken guys

And talking shit like she’s tough,

When really she’s a harmless pest.

She’s more like a pesky fly

That keeps buzzing in other peoples’ business,

Rather than a beast that could do actual damage.

Stop trying to insert yourself into my relationship

And mind-fuck me into thinking my man wants you,

Because I know for a fact that he hates you

And wants nothing to do with your bitch ass.

Male attention excites her, even though she’s unavailable,

And talking shit about other girls is a favorite hobby of hers.

Stop telling me how good my man looks on certain days

Or trying to tell me how to please him;

I know damn well how to make him happy,

So back the fuck off of my boyfriend.

She’s simply a jealous little slut that can’t handle the truth,

But the truth of the matter is that my relationship is stronger than hers

And my man loves me a hell of a lot more than hers does.

Honey, I know he’s gorgeous and irresistible,

But he is so not interested in you.

Even if I weren’t around, he’d never choose you.

If we broke up or I didn’t exist, oh sweetie, he’d never be yours.

You’re only an attention hog that loves to play with the big girls,

Pretending that every guy you see is madly in love with you,

But grow up, baby girl, you’re not worth all that.

My words may be cruel and they’re definitely harsh,

But that’s just how it is.

Keep your hands off of what’s mine

And we won’t have a problem.

But your compulsive need to lie

And steal what doesn’t belong to you

Will get that chubby little face of yours slapped.

So keep your grimy, unwanted claws off my man.

You’re nothing but an infant, still in diapers,

Playing dress up in heels bigger than your boyfriend’s dick.

