I am so incredibly, madly in love with you.

I could not have asked for anyone better,

Because you are simply the absolute best.

I am so glad that you are the one I chose,

That you’re the one I gave my heart to.

I could not be happier than I am in life,

Than when we are together.

You are the love of my life;

Nay, you are my life.

You’re my entire world

And I am so deeply, truly in love with you.

You make time stop in its tracks,

When you hold me or give me that look

Like I am the most precious thing to you.

I am head-over-heels in love with you.

It shouldn’t be possible to feel this much love,

Yet you bring it out in me, and it’s only growing.

I love you more than anything,

And I am so damn lucky you feel the same.

I am so in love with you, it should be illegal.

