Is he sure of my love?

Does he know I’m here to stay?

I hope he knows I’m not going anywhere.

I hope he knows I’m waiting for him.

I hope he knows I only want him.

I hope he knows I want a future with him.

Does he know he’s all I think about?

Does he miss me too?

Does he know I’m crazy about him?

I hope he knows he’s my Mr. Right.

Does he know he’s the key to my heart?

Does he know he’s my dream guy?

I hope he knows I can’t live without him.

Does he know how sad I get when we’re apart?

Does he know how special he is to me?

Does he know how amazing I think he is?

Does he know how much my parents adore him?

Does he know I want to spend the rest of my life with him?

Does he know he’s the only boy in my past I wouldn’t regret?

I hope he knows no one compares in my mind.

Does he know he’s the source of all my happiness?

Does he feel the same?

Does he know?

